Skip to content or main menu

Inquire Today

Sales Division

Edmonton

Wes Schneiderwschneider@kingpintrailers.ca – 780.920.4070

Ross Sloatrsloat@kingpintrailers.ca – 780.266.1096

Tom Procinskytprocinsky@kingpintrailers.ca – 250.594.6767

Calgary

Dave Hulldhull@kingpintrailers.ca – 403–801-5642

Shawn Brushsbrush@kingpintrailers.ca – 403–703-5334

British Columbia

Tom Taylorttaylor@kingpintrailers.ca – 604.805.0648

Wes Schneiderwschneider@kingpintrailers.ca – 604–360-9051

Manitoba

Dave Hulldhull@kingpintrailers.ca – 204–230-5749

Saskatchewan

Ron Gurskirgurski@sasktel.net – 306.230.6688

Service Department

Facsimile: 780.454.8855

Service Controller/Safety Manager – Ian Skinneriskinner@kingpintrailers.ca

Parts Department

Facsimile: 780.454.9449

Parts – Melissa Preetempreete@kingpintrailers.ca

Parts – James Rochonjrochon@kingpintrailers.ca

Business Development

Facsimile: 780.447.2753

President – Wes Schneiderwschneider@kingpintrailers.ca

Marketing Assistant – Shannon Braundsbraund@kingpintrailers.ca

Human Resources – hr@kingpintrailers.ca – Facsimile: 780.447.2753