Contact

Head Office: Edmonton, Alberta

Kingpin Trailers Ltd.

15210 Yellowhead Trail NW, Edmonton, AB T5V 1A1, Canada
Phone+1 780-447-1970
Toll Free: 1 800-661-5960
Fax: 1 780-447-2753

BKK Trailer Services Ltd. (Key Contact: Shane Hainstock)
9307 48 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2C 2R1, Canada
Phone+1 403-408-9093

Quality Truck  Repairs (Key Contact: Justin Lee)
323 Oak Point Hwy, Winnipeg, MB R2R 1T9, Canada
Phone:+1 204 632-7279

ARL Truck and Trailer (Key Contact: Andre Liebenberg)
938 Cliveden Avenue, Delta, BC V3M 5R5, Canada
Phone+1 604-520-5050

Hours of Operation

Monday 7:30AM–5PM
Tuesday 7:30AM–5PM
Wednesday 7:30AM–5PM
Thursday 7:30AM–5PM
Friday 7:30AM–5PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

2 + 1 =

Sales Contacts

Edmonton

Ross Sloat
rsloat@kingpintrailers.ca
780-266-1096

Wayne Schneider
wayneschneider@kingpintrailers.ca
403-505-9023
780-512-5480

Willem Kuyt
wkuyt@kingpintrailers.ca
780-966-9962

Calgary

Dave Hull
dhull@kingpintrailers.ca
403-801-5642

Winnipeg

Dave Hull
dhull@kingpintrailers.ca
403-801-5642

Vancouver

Sunny Kular
skular@kingpintrailers.ca
604-715-1534

Bernie Cordukes
mailto:bcordukes@kingpintrailers.ca
778-697-3443

Tom Procinsky
780-446-8810

Wes Schneider
wschneider@kingpintrailers.ca
604-360-9051

Service Contacts

Dan Fedyniak
dfedyniak@kingpintrailers.ca
780-952-8993

Katrina Hartmann
servicecoordinator@kingpintrailers.ca
780-447-1970

Kingpin Trailers Ltd.

Address15210 Yellowhead Trail NW, Edmonton, AB T5V 1A1, Canada

Hours

Monday

(Easter Monday)
7:30AM–6PM

Hours might differ
Tuesday 7:30AM–6PM
Wednesday 7:30AM–6PM
Thursday 7:30AM–6PM
Friday 7:30AM–6PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Suggest an edit